INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OFFICE BEARERS 2017-18

NO.	POST	NAME
1	HEAD GIRL	ANUSHKA SHARMA
2	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	KHUSHI SHRIVASTAVA
3		NANDINI JOSHI
4	HEAD BOY	VAIBHAV MISHRA
5	DEPUTY HEAD BOY	
6	PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	PRANAV SHARMA
7	JOINT PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	KASHISH JAIN
8	DEPUTY PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	NAVNEEDHI MEENA
9	-CO-ORDINATOR CAMPUS ACTIVITIES	PARTH SHARMA
10		RIDDHI JAIN
11	HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	SAKSHI KALYANI
12	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	RIDITA GARG
13	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	PURVI TALAN
14		SEJAL BAID
15	HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	SHIVANG AHUJA
16	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	PRABHAV SHARMA
17	-DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	ISHIKA MATHUR
18		LUBNA TAK
19	HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	DHRUV GARG
20	JONT HOUSE CAPAIN-ORCHIDS	SHUBHAM BHARGAVA
21	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	ANURAG SINGH
22		NEHA MAHESHWARI

NO.	POST	NAME
23	HOUSE CAPTAIN-TULIPS	DIVYA KHANWANI
24	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN	CHESHTA BHARGAVA
25	-DEPUTY CAPTAIN-TULIPS	RAMAANSHI NARULA
26		MILY TRIVEDI
27	HOUSE CAPTAIN-SUNFLOWERS	BRIJESH KHANDELWAL
28	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-SUNFLOWERS	KAREENA PUROHIT
29	SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	AKSHAT JAIN
30	DEPUTY SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	UNNATI BHATNAGAR
31		CHERYL AJMERA
32	SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	AKSHAT GOYAL
33	JOINT SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	AVISHI PATNI
34	DEPUTY SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	ADIT TICKOO
35		TULSI MATHUR
36	SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	VYOMA JOSHI
37	DEPUTY SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	PAHAL JAIN
38	SECRETARY ELOCUTION CLUB	AADYA SHARMA
39	JOINT SECRETARY ELOCUTION CLUB	HARSH BOHRA
40	DEPUTY SECRETARY ELOCUTION CLUB	SANAA MUNJAL
41		MAHIMA MALPANI
42	SECRETARY DRAMATICS CLUB	SANJAY BHAGWANANI
43	DEPUTY SECRETARY DRAMATICS CLUB	KOMAL CHOUDHARY
44	SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	NANDINI GAUTAM
45	JOINT SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	AVANI GUPTA

NO.	POST	NAME
46	DEPUTY SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	PRAKSHALI TIWARI
47		HARSHINI AGARWAL
48	SPORTS CAPTAIN Boys	YAGYANIK SHARMA
49	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN Boys	VAIBHAV GOYAL
50	SPORTS CAPTAIN Girls	TANVISHA PANT
51	JOINT SPORTS CAPTAIN Girls	TAMANNA JHORAR
52	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN Girls	ADITI SHARMA
53	SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. SGT. PARUL DHAYAL
54	JOINT SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. VIDUSHI MAHESHWARI
55	DEPUTY SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. SGT. SEENAL BHARDWAJ
56	SECRETARY FINE ARTS GUILD	KASHISH MITTAL
57	JOINT SECRETARY FINE ARTS GUILD	RAUNAK SINGH BHANDARI
58	DEPUTY SECRTARY FINE ARTS GUILD	NANDINI BIRLA
59		MAITTREYI SHARMA
60	SECRETARY ECO CLUB	SAAGARIKA
61	JOINT SECRETARY ECO CLUB	VRINDA SHARMA
62	-DEPUTY SECRETARY ECO CLUB	PRIYANSHI KHATRI
63		NEHAL GOYAL
64	SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	TANISHA GUPTA
65	JOINT SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	DIVYANSHI KOOLWAL
66	DEPUTY SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	MANASVI SHARMA
67		RIYA JAIN