INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL		
JUNIOR STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25		
NO.	POST	NAME
I TO V		
1	CAPTAIN	MANIT GUPTA
		PRISHA GUPTA
2	VICE CAPTAIN	ANANTAYA ARYA
		SAANVI VASHISTHA
		RIDDHI GUPTA
		AKARSHNA BHARDWAJ
		MEDHANSH JINDAL
		AADYA CHATURVEDI
		DAKSHA SINGHAL
VI TO VIII		
4	MARSHAL	JIYANSH SHARMA
		NITIN CHOUDHARY
5	VICE MARSHAL	DARSHIKA CHOUDHARY
		GAURANSHI KHATRI
		AARADHYA
		KHANDELWAL
		AERUL JAIN
		ANVITA SAXENA
	ICCCF C	
IGCSE COUNCIL		
6	SECRETARY STUDENTS'	YUVAAN SHARMA
	COUNCIL IGCSE	
7	JOINT SECRETARY	
	STUDENTS' COUNCIL	JAINAM JAIN
	IGCSE	
8	DEPUTY SECRETARY	PRANAV GOLYAN
	STUDENTS' COUNCIL	VINDHYA SHARMA