INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OFFICE BEARERS 2024-25

NO.	POST	NAME
1	HEAD GIRL	PEHAL SINGHVI
2	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	BHAVISHKA SHARMA
3	DEPUTY HEAD BOY	ANSH JAIN
4	PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP (BOYS)	KABIR SAHNI
5	PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP (GIRLS)	BHAKTI KALYANI
6	DEPUTY PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	HARSHNA KHATRI JATIN RAMRAKHIANI
7	COORDINATOR CAMPUS ACTIVITIES	BHUMI JAIN
8	HOUSE CAPTAIN- CARNATIONS	NAVYA GOYAL
9	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN- CARNATIONS	KRISHNA MEHTA
10	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN- CARNATIONS	ADITI BHADAURIA VIDUSHI SHUKLA
11	HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	VEDANSHI PAREEK
12	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN- DAFFODILS	YASHASVI JAIN
13	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN- DAFFODILS	AANYA PATNI MISHTI SADARANGANI

NO.	POST	NAME
14	HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	NIHARIKA PRASAD
15	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN- ORCHIDS	VANSHIKA GUPTA
16	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN- ORCHIDS	ANIMA DIVYANSHA JAIN
17	HOUSE CAPTAIN-TULIPS	LAVANYA SHEKHAWAT
18	DEPUTY CAPTAIN-TULIPS	ALINA KHANDELWAL SANCHI VATWANI
19	HOUSE CAPTAIN- SUNFLOWERS	TANUSHA CHOUDHARY UDIT BANGRA
20	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN- SUNFLOWERS	JYOTSNA BAINADA PAARTH AGARWAL
21	SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	NEHAL SHARMA
22	JOINT SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	TANISHQA SAXENA
23	DEPUTY SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	DHAIRYA SHARMA SAMRIDDHI NEGI
24	SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	RIDDHI CHATURVEDI
25	JOINT SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	AADHYA KHANDELWAL

NO.	POST	NAME
26	DEPUTY SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	GAUTAMI GOYAL NAMYA SHARMA
27	SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	SAMRIDDHI YADAV
28	DEPUTY SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	ANANMAY SHARMA ANTRIKSH SHARMA
29	SECRETARY LITERARY CLUB	DAKSHITA SHARMA
30	JOINT SECRETARY LITERARY CLUB	ISHIKA SARASWAT
31	DEPUTY SECRETARY LITERARY CLUB	PEEHU GAUR SHIRIN SHARMA
32	SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	MANYATA RAJEEV SINGH
33	JOINT SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	AAROHI JAIN
34	DEPUTY SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	JHANVI ANGIRA MEDHA GAUTAM
35	SPORTS CAPTAIN	HARSHITA POONIA
36	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN	MANASVI CHOUDHARY PREKSHA HURKAT
37	SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. CPL. JENYA SAINI
38	JOINT SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. CPL. GIRISHA MODI

NO.	POST	NAME
39	DEPUTY SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. HARSH GUPTA
40	SECRETARY DRAMATICS CLUB	SIDDHI KHANDELWAL
41	DEPUTY SECRETARY DRAMATICS CLUB	ASHI TIWARI AMITI KHANDELWAL
42	DEPUTY SECRTARY FINE ARTS GUILD	DIVYANSHI JAIN (IIS/2018/11690) PARIDHI MATHUR
43	SECRETARY ECO CLUB	NAVYA CHELANI
44	JOINT SECRETARY ECO CLUB	KANISHKA JAIN
45	DEPUTY SECRETARY ECO CLUB	NAVMI CHOUDHARY SAMRIDDHI JAGARWAL
46	PREFECT (FINE ARTS GUILD)	CHARMI KHATRI
47	PREFECT (TULIP HOUSE)	SHREYA JAIN